The Chakra's of the Soul

Seeing from a Soul perspective allows us to see beyond the lower self and the perceptions of our personalities into a higher perspective of being.  The soul embodies itself through the heart lives from intelligent love and wisdom.  When the personality begins to open and trust the soul we are able to live a Heart and Soul focused life instead of a personality based reality. 

12th Chakra|Monad - Divine Consciousness-Individuation fro God or Pure Consciousness.

11th Chakra - Divine Will and Power

10th Chakra - Love, Wisdom and Higher Intuition

9th Chakra - Active Intelligence or Higher Mind

8th Chakra - Soul Star

The Seven Chakra`s of the Personality

Crown Chakra is the opening for Source energy and ojas or liquid light to enter the body.  It regulates the pineal glands and parts of the brain.  When malfunctioning one may experience depression, obsessive thinking and confusion, chronic exhaustion, learning difficulties.  When balanced one is more discerning, insightful and focused creating a strengthening of conscious awareness.

Ajna or Third Eye Chakra is the center of intuition, imagination and the coordinator of the major chakra`s in the body. It regulates the pituitary or `master gland`because it produces the hormones that regulate many bodily functions.  The Ajna also regulates the hypothalamus, cerebrum, eyes, ears and sinus.  When malfunctioning one may experience a lack of impulse control, nightmares, poor vision, delusions, denial, or poor memory. When balanced one has an increased sense of perception, clarity and is open-minded and can create without limitations.  

Alta Major is not considered a main chakra but is of major significance.  Tension in this area affects the entire nervous system. It is located in the brain-stem, regulating the spinal cord, cerebellum and the central nervous system.  Malfunctions include nervous disorders, and unconscious behaviors, addictions.  When balanced one feels a state of calm and peace, and increasing access to the subconscious.  It then comes into harmony with the Ajna and the Crown.

Throat Chakra is the center of communication, self-expression, and will power.  It connects to the thyroid, parathyroid, throat, shoulders. lymphatic system and upper airways.  Malfunctions can be sore throats, swollen glands, thyroid problems, and various hearing and speech impediments. When balanced one is able to speak their truth without fear or repression.  It is the place were choices are made and contains the power for effective genuine communication.

Heart Chakra is the `Seat of the Soul`in the physical body.  It central issues have to do with love.and relationships, as well as forgiveness, compassion and the love of self and others.  It regulates the immune system, heart and circulatory system, breasts, lungs and diaphragm.  When malfunctioning one may have codependency issues or relationship fears.  Physical malfunctions can be asthma, high blood pressure, heart or lung disease, breast cancer, immune system disorders and fatigue.  When balanced one feels open, accepting, compassionate and in touch with there feelings without being controlled by them.

Solar Plexus Chakra is the Seat of Emotions and the center of personal will and power. It regulates the function of the stomach, digestive system, liver, pancreas, gall bladder and spleen.  An imbalance can express itself as ulcers, diabetes, hypoglycemia, irritable bowel syndrome, food sensitivities and allergies.  If imbalanced one may feel aggression, anger, resentment, or poor boundaries and weak will. Through this chakra one gains mastery of their emotions and has a strong sense of self.

Sacral Chakra is the chakras of relationships and home of the inner child.  It regulates the function of the reproductive system, the lower back, as well as passion, creativity and sexuality.  Symptoms of malfunction can include prostate problems and impotency, ovarian, and uterus problems, infertility or lower back or sexual issues.  When well balanced one experiences self-confidence, a greater sense of self-worth and self-respect, and ultimately, healthier relationships based on on internal validation and emotional balance.

Base Chakra represents our most primitive instincts, physical needs and the will to survive.  It regulates the function of the bladder, kidneys, adrenals and the spinal column.  Symptoms of malfunction include excessive fear and anxiety, or hemorrhoids, constipation, sciatica, knee problems, kidney problems and obesity.  It is our foundation so is directly connected with issues of survival, stability, trust, physical health and prosperity.  It provides the foundation for creative self-expression as well as the ability to manifest and survive in the world.

© 2018 Heavenly Energetics, All Rights Reserved.